IRSDA Membership List

 

Mr. John Studer

President

Air Automation Engineering

230 Commerce Circle South

P. O. Box 32709

Fridley, MN  55432
763-442-1108
www.airautomation.com

john@airautomation.com

 

Mr. David Voelker

President

Air Centers of Florida

9311 Solar Drive

Tampa, FL  33619
813-621-9671
www.aircentersofflorida.com

ayoung@acfpower.com

 

Mr. Harlen Werner

Air Components & Engineering, Inc.

1181 58th Street SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49509
616-532-1181

hweener@air-componentsinc.com

 

Mr. Bill Ball

President

Air Power Inc (Nc)

1430 Trinity Avenue

P.O. Box 5406

High Point, NC  27260
336-886-5081
www.airpower-usa.com

WABall@airpower-usa.com

 

Mr.  Greg Bradigan

Air Specialists Inc

598 Kirk Rd

Marietta, GA  30060
770-426-1722
www.airspecialists.com

gbradigan@airspecialists.com

 

Mr. Randy Davis

Managing Partner

Air Systems & Pump Solutions

3200 South Ann Arbor

P.O. Box 270186

Oklahoma City, OK  73108
405-572-5100
www.aspsoklahoma.com

randy.davis@aspsok.com

 

Mr. Steve Berger

Ballard Industrial

4749 Ballard Avenue NW

Seattle, WA  98107
206-783-6626
www.ballardindustrial.com

steveburt@burtprocess.com

 

Mr. Stephen Burt

Burt Process Equipment

100 Overlook Dr.

Hamden, CT 06514
203-287-1985
www.burtprocess.com

steve.berger@ballardindustrial.com

 

Mr. Tom Mitchell

President

Buckeye Tool & Supply Co

400 Gargrave Rd

Dayton, OH  45449
937-847-8888
www.buckeyetools.com

tom@buckeyetools.com

 

Mr. Bob Shields

President

C.H. Reed

301 Poplar Street

Hanover, PA  17331
717-632-4261
www.chreed.com

bobshields@chreed.com

 

Mr. Steve Lesha

Vice President

H & P Technologies Inc

21251 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI  48091
586-758-0100
www.handptech.com

slesha@h-ptech.com

 

Hyspeco

Eddie Tumminia

Production & Maintenance Division Manager

2021 Congressional Drive

St. Louis, MO  63146
314-731-4444
http://www.hyspeco.com/

etumminia@hyspeco.com

 

Mr. Bill Pinkley

President

Industrial Air Tool

513 Vermillion St.

P.O. Box 1619

Pasadena, TX  77501
713-477-3144
www.industrialairtool.com

wpinkley@industrialairtool.com

 

Mr. Greg Grace

President

Ohio Tool Systems Inc

3863 Congress Parkway

Richfield, OH  44286
330-659-4181
www.ohiotool.com

greg.grace@ohiotool.com

 

Mr. Ken Marquardt

President

Pacific Coast Air Tool

3630 Placentia Ct

P.O. Box 548

Chino, CA 91710-2978
909-627-0948
www.pacificcoasttools.com

info@pacificcoasttools.com

 

Mr. Don Portugal

President

S & K Acquisition Corp

317 Dewitt Ave East

P.O. Box 1279

Mattoon, IL  61938
217-258-8500
www.skairpower.com

don_portugal@skairpower.com

 

Mr. Don Cottam

President

STAK Industries Inc.

3375 North Service Rd. Unite C8

Burlington, ON L&N 3G2
905-407-4122
www.stakindustries.com

dcottam@stakindustries.com

 

Mr.  Wade Smith

Tool-Smith Company

1300 4th Ave South

P.O. Box 2384

Birmingham, AL  35233
205-323-2576
www.toolsmith.ws

wsmith@toolsmith.ws

 

Mr. Albert Valko

ToolMatics, Inc.

144 Johnson Dr.

Delaware, OH 43015
740-368-8665
www.toolmatics.com

avalko@toolmatics.com

 

Mr. Mark Zicher
Zo-Air Co., Inc.
1337 Lincoln Ave., Unit #3
Holbrook, NY 11741
631-737-4242
www.zoair.com
mark.aicher@zoair.com

 

 

 

line

Return to IRSDA Home Page back